VÅRE ANSATTE

lorem ipsumlorem ipsumlorem ipsum lorem ipsum lorem ipsumlorem ipsum lorem ipsumlorem ipsum

Home 9 Våre ansatte old
Atle Hovde

Atle Hovde

Managing Director

+4747673836
atle@thekey.no
Arne Johannessen

Arne Johannessen

CFO

+4747671075
arne@thekey.no
Kristin Pettersen

Kristin Pettersen

Finance consultant

+4799498870
kristin@thekey.no
Gard Røkke

Gard Røkke

VP Sales

+47904801997
gard@thekey.no
Ellinor Hungnes

Ellinor Hungnes

Senior Project Manager

+4747673359
ellinor@thekey.no
Marte Rønning Myrvold

Marte Rønning Myrvold

Senior Project Manager

+4747711757
marte@thekey.no
Janicke Lunde

Janicke Lunde

Senior Project Manager

+4790480120
janicke@thekey.no
Annette Grimsgaard

Annette Grimsgaard

Senior Project Manager

+4747672904
annette@thekey.no
Caroline Fjellbu

Caroline Fjellbu

Project Manager

+4748953260
caroline@thekey.no
Cathrine Krogh

Cathrine Krogh

Senior Project Manager

+4790931044
cathrine@thekey.no